WP-resurser

Ville efterhånden være fint at få samlet de mange links til WP-resurser ét sted, nemlig her:

Plugins
Plugins samlinger: http://wp-plugins.net/ :: http://codex.wordpress.org/Plugins :: Must-have Plugins :: 2.0 Plugin Compatibility
Gallery Scripts: http://codex.wordpress.org/Photoblogs_and_Galleries :: Singapore: http://www.sgal.org/ | Singapore WP-plugin | Troubleshoot :: CSS based photograph gallery
Dashboard Options: http://cjbehm.dyndns.org/wingingit/dashboard-options/ :: Alternativt hack :: Perfect Dashboard
Static Front Page: http://semiologic.com/software/static-front/
Links Page: http://redalt.com/downloads/
Adhesive (Sticky Posts): http://www.redalt.com/wiki/Adhesive
Tiger Administration: http://orderedlist.com/wordpress-plugins/wp-tiger-administration/ (flot, men ødelægger layout i Write Post/Page)
Enhanced View: http://www.coldforged.org/the-enhanced-view-plugin/ (version 0.3 er ikke WP 2.0 kompatibel)
List Subpages: http://robm.me.uk/projects/plugins/wordpress/list-subpages/
Organizer: http://imthi.com/blog/category/programming/wordpress/
Exec-PHP: http://soeren-weber.net/post/2005/08/18/50/
Admin Drop Down Menu: http://frenchfragfactory.net/ozh/my-projects/wordpress-admin-menu-drop-down-css/
Page Links To (redirect): http://txfx.net/code/wordpress/page-links-to/

Themes and hacks
http://themes.wordpress.net/ :: http://www.alexking.org/software/wordpress/theme_browser.php
Sidebar Login Form: http://www.homelandstupidity.us/2005/04/14/wordpress-sidebar-login-form-hack/
Page Order: http://wordpress.org/support/topic/25109
Customizing Sidebar: http://codex.wordpress.org/Customizing_Your_Sidebar
Styling for Print: http://codex.wordpress.org/Styling_for_Print
Dropdown Cats: http://codex.wordpress.org/Template_Tags/dropdown_cats

Generelt
Working With WordPress: http://codex.wordpress.org/Working_with_WordPress
Template Tags: http://codex.wordpress.org/Template_Tags
Using Permalinks: http://codex.wordpress.org/Using_Permalinks
Wordpress på dansk: http://shevy.dk/wordpress-paa-dansk/

Tips

Comments are closed.